Our Leadership

Executive Officers and Board of Directors  2019-2020

The Temple Board of Directors meet monthly (exclusive of July and August).  Meeting dates are included on the on-line Temple Calendar. Temple members are welcome at any meeting. We would ask, however, that you let us know in advance if there is an item you would like to discuss so we can plan the Agenda accordingly. If you are interested in serving on the Temple Board or on a Committee, please contact the office or any member of the Board of Directors. We would love your involvement!


Click on link to view existing Temple Adath Yeshurun By-Laws



Bob Bersak President
Jonathan Baron 1st Vice President / Ritual Chair
Jake Berry 2nd Vice President / Youth Chair
Mike Litvin Treasurer / Finance & Cemetery
Andy Cohen Assistant Treasurer / Abatement Chair
Kaitlyn Woods Secretary / Nominating Chair


Rabbi Beth D. Davidson
Ami Cadugan Membership Chair
Ruthie Gordon Religious School Chair
Judith Jolton Caring Chair
Alan Kaplan Security Chair
Bob Katchen House Chair
Linda Rockenmacher Sisterhood Co-President
Sol Rockenmacher Brotherhood Co-President
Barry Scotch Social Action & Personnel
Steve Short Publicity Chair
Cate Tanzer Life Long Learning Chair
MANTY President


Cemetery Committee
Finance Committee
House Committee
Membership Committee
Life Long Learning Committee
Nominating Committee
Personnel Committee
Religious School Committee
Ritual Committee
Social Action Committee
Technology Committee
Youth Committee