Thursday, August 16, 2018

Executive Officers and Board of Directors  2017-2018

The Temple Board of Directors meet on the third Thursday of each month at 7 PM at the Temple. Temple members are welcome at any meeting. We would ask, however, that you let us know in advance if there is an item you would like to discuss so we can plan the Agenda accordingly. If you are interested in serving on the Temple Board or on a Committee, please contact the office or any member of the Board of Directors. We would love your involvement!
Click on link to view Temple Adath Yeshurun By-Laws.


Executive Officers

Cate Tanzer


Bob Bersak

1st Vice President, Nominating/Youth Chair

Jonathan Baron

2nd Vice President, Ritual & Technology Chair

Michael Litvin

Treasurer/Cemetery Chair

Reva Miller

Assistant Treasurer

Jake Berry




Steve Short

Rabbi Beth D. Davidson   


Ruthie Gordon

Co-President Sisterhood/School

Mark Granoff

Co-House Chair

Philip Hollman


Kaitlyn Woods


Bob Katchen

Co-House Chair

David Penchansky Co-President Brotherhood

Sol Rockenmacher

Co-President Brotherhood

Linda Rockenmacher Co-President Sisterhood
Barry Scotch Personnel/Life Long Learning
Adam Flanders MANTY President
Michael Yellin Lifelong Learning

  Standing Committees:

Cemetery Committee
Finance Committee
House Committee
Membership Committee
Nominating Committee
Religious School Committee
Ritual Committee
Technology Committee
Youth Committee