Thursday, April 26, 2018

More Than Israel Has Kept The Sabbath, The Sabbath Has Kept Israel

Temple Adath Yeshurun makes every attempt to meet the diverse needs of our congregants for worship services.

The first Friday of each month, our service begins at 6:00 PM and is followed by a pot luck dinner. During this service, we use a Siddur that is appropriate for younger children. We also recognize those children, under the age of Bar/Bat Mitzvah who have birthdays during that month.

Our other Friday evening services begin at 7:00 PM.

Worship - Shabbat Calendar

Sat07
Sat Apr 07 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Torah Study
Sat14
Sat Apr 14 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Torah Study
Fri20
Fri Apr 20 @ 7:00PM -
Shabbat Service/ Joe Rojek
Sat21
Sat Apr 21 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
NO Torah Study
Fri27
Fri Apr 27 @ 7:00PM -
Shabbat Service with Cantor Shira
Sat28
Sat Apr 28 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
NO Torah Study
Fri04
Sat05
Sat May 05 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Torah Study
Fri11
Fri May 11 @ 7:00PM -
Shabbat Service/ Cantor Shira
Sat12
Sat May 12 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Torah Study