Thursday, August 16, 2018

More Than Israel Has Kept The Sabbath, The Sabbath Has Kept Israel

Temple Adath Yeshurun makes every attempt to meet the diverse needs of our congregants for worship services.

The first Friday of each month, our service begins at 6:00 PM and is followed by a pot luck dinner. During this service, we use a Siddur that is appropriate for younger children. We also recognize those children, under the age of Bar/Bat Mitzvah who have birthdays during that month.

Our other Friday evening services begin at 7:00 PM.

Worship - Shabbat Calendar

Fri03
Fri Aug 03 @ 6:00PM -
Family Service/ NO Potluck
Sat04
Sat Aug 04 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Torah Study
Fri10
Fri Aug 10 @ 7:00PM - 07:00PM
Shabbat Service
Sat11
Sat Aug 11 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Torah Study
Fri17
Fri Aug 17 @ 7:00PM - 07:00PM
Shabbat Service
Sat18
Sat Aug 18 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
NO Torah Study
Fri24
Fri Aug 24 @ 7:00PM - 07:00PM
Shabbat Service
Sat25
Sat Aug 25 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Torah Study
Fri31
Fri Aug 31 @ 7:00PM -
Shabbat Service
Sat01
Sat Sep 01 @ 8:00PM -
Selichot Service